Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Join us on Facebook® >>>

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


World Supersport Champions / FIM SSP

2008 - Kenan Sofuoglu - Honda - SBK - © Red Bull - photo by Pedrag Vuckovic

© Red Bull - photo by Pedrag Vuckovic


Rider Championship

Manufacturer Championship

2012 Kenan SOFUOGLU (TUR),  Kawasaki Honda
2011Chaz DAVIES (GBR), YamahaYamaha
2010 Kenan SOFUOGLU (TUR), Honda Honda
2009 Cal CRUTCHLOW (GBR), Yamaha Honda
2008 Andrew PITT (AUS), Honda Honda
2007 Kenan SOFUOGLU (TUR), Honda Honda
2006 Sebastien CHARPENTIER (FRA), Honda Honda
2005 Sebastien CHARPENTIER (FRA), Honda Honda
2004 Karl MUGGERIDGE (AUS), Honda Honda
2003 Chris VERMEULEN (AUS), Honda Honda
2002 Fabien FORET (FRA), Honda Suzuki
2001 Andrew PITT (AUS), Kawasaki Yamaha
2000 Jorg TEUCHERT (GER), Yamaha Yamaha
1999 Stephane CHAMBON (FRA), Suzuki Yamaha
1998 Fabrizio PIROVANO (ITA), Suzuki Suzuki
1997 Paolo CASOLI (ITA), Ducati Ducati

Related pages:

Superbike World Champions

AMA Superbike Champions (USA)

Moto GP World Champions / GP 500

Sidecar World Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright © 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.