Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Join us on Facebook® >>>

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


AMA Superbike Champions (USA)

2005 - Eric Bostrom - Ducati - AMA Superbike - © Red Bull - photo by Andrew Northcott

photo by Andrew Northcott © Red Bull



2013Josh HERRIN (USA), Yamaha
2012 Josh HAYES (USA), Yamaha
2011Josh HAYES (USA), Yamaha
2010 Josh HAYES (USA), Yamaha
2009 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
2008 Ben SPIES (USA), Suzuki
2007 Ben SPIES (USA), Suzuki
2006 Ben SPIES (USA), Suzuki
2005 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
2004 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
2003 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
2002 Nicky HAYDEN (USA), Honda
2001 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
2000 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
1999 Mat MLADIN (AUS), Suzuki
1998 Ben BOSTROM (USA), Honda
1997 Doug CHANDLER (USA), Kawasaki
1996 Doug CHANDLER (USA), Kawasaki
1995 Miguel DUHAMEL (CAN), Honda
1994 Troy CORSER (AUS), Ducati
1993 Doug POLEN (USA), Ducati
1992 Scott RUSSELL (USA), Kawasaki
1991 Thomas STEVENS (USA), Yamaha
1990 Doug CHANDLER (USA), Kawasaki
1989 Jamie JAMES (USA), Suzuki
1988 Bubba SHOBERT (USA), Honda
1987 Wayne RAINEY (USA), Honda
1986 Fred MERKEL (USA), Honda
1985 Fred MERKEL (USA), Honda
1984 Fred MERKEL (USA), Honda
1983 Wayne RAINEY (USA), Kawasaki
1982 Eddie LAWSON (USA), Kawasaki
1981 Eddie LAWSON (USA), Kawasaki
1980 Wes COOLEY (USA), Suzuki
1979 Wes COOLEY (USA), Suzuki
1978 Reg PRIDMORE (GBR), Kawasaki
1977 Reg PRIDMORE (GBR), Kawasaki

Related pages:

Superbike World Champions

MotoGP World Champions / GP 500

Sidecar World Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright © 2000-2013 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.